Call (07) 4743 2406

38 West Street, Mount Isa, QLD, Australia 4825

What's On

DATE EVENT LOCATION  WEB LINK
 Feb 28 Mt Isa Races  Mt Isa  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mount-Isa-Race-Club-Inc/580473658684102  
 Mar 28 Cloncurry & District Races  Cloncurry  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cloncurry-District-Races/170001926380251  
 Mar 28 Croydon Barra & Bream Fishing Competition  Croyden  http://www.croydon.qld.gov.au/fishing-competition  
 Apr 3-5 Normanton Barra Classic  Normanton  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Normanton-Barra-Comp/255606664618420  
 Apr 3-5 World Barramundi Fishing Championships  Burketown  http://www.burketownbarra.com/  
 Apr 3-5 Einasleigh Races & Rodeo Einasleigh  http://easter.einasleigh.com.au/  
 Apr 3-5 Boulia Campdraft, Rodeo & Races  Boulia  https://www.facebook.com/bouliarodeo.campdraft  
 Apr 17-19 Dirt and Dust Festival including PBR Touring Pro   Julia Creek http://www.dirtndust.com/triathlon.htm  
 Apr 25 Mt Isa Races   Mt Isa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mount-Isa-Race-Club-Inc/580473658684102  
 May 1-3 Winton Campdraft  Winton   
 May 1-3 Breast Friends Day  Cloncurry https://www.facebook.com/pages/Breast-Friends-Day-Cloncurry/281880391940897 
May 2 Gregory Downs Races Gregory  
 May 2-3 Gregory River Canoe Marathon  Gregory https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gregory-River-Canoe-Marathon/720901137943910 
 May 2-4 Daly Waters Campdraft, Rodeo & Gymkhana Daly Waters  https://www.facebook.com/dalywaters
 May 4-9  Beef Australia Rockhampton http://beefaustralia.com.au/
May 9 Mt Isa Races Mt Isa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mount-Isa-Race-Club-Inc/580473658684102  
 May 9  QCWA High Tea Cloncurry  
May 9-10 Birdsville Campdraft, Rodeo & Bronco Branding Birdsville  
May 13-14 MINEX formerly Mt Isa Mining Expo Mt Isa http://www.commercenorthwest.com.au/minex.html 
May 15-17   Rocky Rush & Rockhampton Cup Rockhampton  https://www.facebook.com/rockyrushchallenge
May 15-17   Julia Creek Campdraft  Julia Creek  
May 16  Cloncurry & District Races Cloncurry https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cloncurry-District-Races/170001926380251 
 May 22-24 Burke & Wills Campdraft & Challenge    Burke & Wills   
May 23  Mt Isa Races  Mt Isa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mount-Isa-Race-Club-Inc/580473658684102 
May 29-31  Camooweal Campdraft & Rodeo  Camooweal  https://www.facebook.com/camooweal.androdeo
Jun 4-7  Normanton Campdraft, Rodeo & Show   Normanton https://www.facebook.com/pages/Normanton-Rodeo/502138009852739  
Jun 5-6  Mt Isa Races   Mt Isa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mount-Isa-Race-Club-Inc/580473658684102
Jun 12-13 Richmond Field Days Richmond http://www.richmondracecourse.com.au/richmond-field-days  
Jun 12-14 Cloncurry & District Show Cloncurry http://www.cloncurryshow.com.au/  
Jun 18-21 Brunette Races Brunette Downs https://www.facebook.com/abcraces
Jun 19-20 Mt Isa Agricultural Show Mt Isa http://www.mountisashow.com.au/  
Jun 19-21 Croyden Poddy Dodgers Festival Croyden http://www.croydon.qld.gov.au/poddy-dodgers-festival  
Jun 20 McKinlay Races McKinlay  https://www.facebook.com/MckinlayRacingCommitee
Jun 20-21  Gregory Campdraft   Gregory  
 Jun 25-28  Brunette Downs Campdraft, Rodeo & Gymkhana Brunette Downs   
Jun 26-28 Saxby Roundup Saxby https://www.facebook.com/saxby.roundup  
Jun 26-3 Cairns to Karumba Bike Ride   http://www.ridefnq.com/  
Jul 3-5  Mt Isa Campdraft  Mt Isa  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mount-Isa-Campdraft-Assoc/345141642259194
Jul 3-5  Bedourie Campdraft, Rodeo & Bikehana   Bedourie   
 Jul 4-5 Georgetown Rodeo   Georgetown  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Georgetown-Rodeo-Association/166769036708738
 Jul 9-12 Cloncurry Stockman's Challenge & Campdraft  Cloncurry  http://www.currychallenge.com.au/  
 Jul 12 Windorah Bronco Branding  Windorah   
 Jul 15-19 Paradise Lagoons Campdraft   Rockhampton https://www.facebook.com/paradiselagoons  
Jul 17-18 Katherine Show & Rodeo Katherine https://www.facebook.com/KatherineShowSociety/info?ref=page_internal
Jul 17-19 Boulia Camel Races Boulia https://www.facebook.com/BouliaCamelRaces  
Jul 23-26 Australian Stockman's Hall of Fame Campdraft Longreach  
Jul 25 Quamby Rodeo Quamby https://www.facebook.com/QuambyAllSportsAssociation  
Jul 25 Winton Camel Races Winton  
 Jul 31-2 Curry Merry Muster Festival    Cloncurry  http://www.currymerrymuster.com.au/
Aug 1 Mt Isa Rotary Rodeo Ball Mt Isa http://www.isarodeo.com.au/?page_id=27275  
Aug 1-3 Harts Range Bush Sports Weekend Harts Range http://www.hartsrangeraces.org.au/
Aug 6 Mailman Express Horse Sprints Races Mt Isa http://www.isarodeo.com.au/?page_id=20  
Aug 7-9 Mt Isa Rodeo Mt Isa  http://www.isarodeo.com.au/
Aug 7-9 Hughenden Campdraft Hughenden  
Aug 21-23 Sedan Dip Rodeo, Campdraft & Races Sedan Dip  
Aug 21-23 Camooweal Droves Camp Festival Camooweal  http://www.droverscamp.com.au/
Aug 22-25 Nixon's X-ing Campdraft Katherine  https://www.facebook.com/nixonsxing  
Sept 4-5 Birdsville Races Birdsville http://www.birdsvilleraces.com/  
Sept 4-6 Richmond Campdraft Richmond https://www.facebook.com/richmondcampdraft  
Sept 12 Cloncurry & District Races Cloncurry https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cloncurry-District-Races/170001926380251
  Dajarra Campdraft & Rodeo Dajarra  
  Burketown Campdraft & Rodeo Burketown  http://www.morninggloryfestival.com.au/event/burketown-campdraft-and-rodeo/
Sept 22-26 Winton Outback Festival Winton http://www.outbackfestival.com.au/  
Sept 26 Richmond Spouse Hunters Ball Richmond http://richmondspousehunters.com/  
  Julia Creek Challenge Julia Creek https://www.facebook.com/pages/Julia-Creek-Western-Riding-Club/260852940772075
Oct 2-4 Barkly Goldrush Campdraft Challenge Tennant Creek  
Oct 10 Cloncurry & District Races Cloncurry https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cloncurry-District-Races/170001926380251
Oct 23-25 Lake Moondarra Fishing Classic Mt Isa http://www.lakemoondarrafishingclassic.com.au/  
Nov 7 Cloncurry & District Races Cloncurry https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cloncurry-District-Races/170001926380251